Fairvale High School

Focused. Aspiring. Inclusive. Respectful.

Telephone02 9604 3118

Emailfairvale-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Uniform shop

Price list for 2018 - 2019

December 2018

  • Monday: 3rd December 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 4th December 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 5th December 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday: 6th December 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday: 10th December 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 12th December 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

January 2019

  • Wednesday: 16th January 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Friday: 18th Januray 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Monday: 21st. January 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 22nd January 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 23rd January 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday: 25th January 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 29th January 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 30th January 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Thursday: 31st January 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

February 2019

  • Friday: 1st February 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Then every

  • Monday: 8:00am - 12:00pm
  • Wednesday: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Please download the flyer for size chart. No Sales 15 mins prior to closing

Purchase online: daylightsportswear.com/fairvale

Price list/order form on the back
Mastercard visa eftpos now available. AMEX, Dinners or cheques not accepted. No Layby.

Fairvale high school uniform price list.